Management company
Investment focus
Valuation frequency
Performance
Currency
Investment region
Legal fund type
Investment company
TER
Legal form
Distribution country
Depositary
Location advantages / for Providers / Providers for Setting up a Fund
Management Companies offering Fund Set-Up for Private Label Funds
Management company
Address
Contact person
Mail
Licence
1741 Fund Management AG
Bangarten 10
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 237 46 60
Markus Wagner
markus.wagner@1741fm.com
www.1741fm.com/services

UCITS AIFM
Accuro Fund Solutions AG
Hintergass 19
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 233 47 07
Markus Gitz
office@accuro.org
www.accuro-funds.li

UCITS AIFM
Ahead Wealth Solutions AG
Austrasse 15
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 239 85 18
Alex Boss
alex.boss@ahead.li
www.ahead.li
IUG UCITS AIFM
BENDURA FUND MANAGEMENT ALPHA AG
Schaaner Strasse 27
FL-9487 Bendern
+423 388 10 00
Franz Glatzl
franz.glatzl@bendurafunds-alpha.li
www.bendurafunds-alpha.li
IUG UCITS AIFM
CAIAC Fund Management AG
Industriestrasse 2
FL-9487 Bendern
+423 375 83 33
Thomas Jahn
t.jahn@caiac.li
www.caiac.li
IUG UCITS AIFM
IFM Independent Fund Management AG
Austrasse 9
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 235 04 50
Michael Oehry
info@ifm.li
www.ifm.li
IUG UCITS AIFM
LGT Fund Management Company Ltd.
Herrengasse 12
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 235 22 53
Dr. Stefan Lindemann
stefan.lindemann@lgt.com
www.lgt.com

UCITS AIFM
LLB Fund Services AG
Aeulestrasse 80
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 236 94 05
Michel Simmen
michel.simmen@llb.li
www.llb.li/de/institutionelle/fund-services

UCITS AIFM
Scarabaeus Wealth Management AG
Austrasse 15
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 231 34 34
Michael Zuther
info@scarabaeus.li
www.scarabaeus.li
UCITS AIFM
VP Fund Solutions (Liechtenstein) AG
Aeulestrasse 6
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 235 67 67
Ralf Konrad
fundsetup@vpbank.com
www.vpfundsolutions.li

UCITS AIFM

The mentioned management companies are members of the Liechtenstein Investment Fund Association (LAFV) and have given their approval to publish the contact data.



Download in PDF format