Management company
Investment focus
Valuation frequency
Performance
Currency
Investment region
Legal fund type
Investment company
TER
Legal form
Distribution country
Depositary
Setting up a fund / for Providers / Providers for Setting up a Fund
Management Companies offering Fund Set-Up for Private Label Funds
Management company
Address
Contact person
Mail
Licence
1741 Fund Management AG
Bangarten 10
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 237 46 60
Markus Wagner
markus.wagner@1741fm.com
www.1741fm.com/services

UCITS AIFM
Accuro Fund Solutions AG
Hintergass 19
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 233 47 07
Marc Luchsinger
office@accuro.org
www.accuro-funds.li

UCITS AIFM
Ahead Wealth Solutions AG
Austrasse 15
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 239 85 18
Alex Boss
alex.boss@ahead.li
www.ahead.li

UCITS AIFM
BENDURA Funds AG
Schaaner Strasse 27
FL-9487 Bendern
+423 399 40 03
Olaf Köhler
olaf.koehler@bendurafunds.li
www.bendurafunds.li

UCITS
AIFM
CAIAC Fund Management AG
Industriestrasse 2
FL-9487 Bendern
+423 375 83 33
Thomas Jahn
t.jahn@caiac.li
www.caiac.li
IUG UCITS AIFM
IFM Independent Fund Management AG
Landstrasse 30
FL-9494 Schaan
+423 235 04 50
Michael Oehry
info@ifm.li
www.ifm.li
IUG UCITS AIFM
LGT Fund Management Company Ltd.
Herrengasse 12
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 235 22 53
Thomas Marte
thomas.marte@lgt.com
www.lgt.com

UCITS AIFM
LLB Fund Services AG
Aeulestrasse 80
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 236 94 05
Michel Simmen
michel.simmen@llb.li
www.llb.li/de/institutionelle/fund-services

UCITS AIFM
ONE Funds AG
Schaaner Strasse 27
FL-9487 Bendern
+423 388 10 00
Franz Glatzl
franz.glatzl@onefunds.li
www.onefunds.li
   UCITS  AIFM
Scarabaeus Wealth Management AG
Austrasse 15
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 231 34 34
Stefan Huber
info@scarabaeus.li
www.scarabaeus.li
UCITS AIFM
VP Fund Solutions (Liechtenstein) AG
Aeulestrasse 6
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 235 67 67
Wolfdieter Schnee
fundsetup@vpbank.com
www.vpfundsolutions.li
UCITS AIFM
XOLARIS Capital AG
Austrasse 15
FL-9490 Vaduz
+423 265 05 60
Kai S. Renning
info@xol-group.com
www.xol-group.com

AIFM

The mentioned management companies are members of the Liechtenstein Investment Fund Association (LAFV) and have given their approval to publish the contact data.



Download in PDF format